Directors

 The Council is governed by a board of directors. Each member utility, regardless of size, appoints a director. The board elects its own president and other officers.

PRESIDENT:
Ryan Lynch
York Water District
Treatment Plant Manager
273 Chase’s Pond Road
York, ME  03909
rlynch@yorkwaterdistrict.org
(207) 363-6101 x300

VICE PRESIDENT:
Richard Knowlton

The Maine Water Company President
93 Industrial Park Rd Saco, ME 04072 rknowlton@mainewater.com (207) 282-1543

TREASURER/SECRETARY:
Guy Hodgdon
Kittery Water District
Technical Service Manager
17 State Road
Kittery, ME 03904
GuyHKWD@comcast.net
(207) 439-1128 x226

DIRECTOR
Christopher Crovo
Portland Water District Executive Director of Asset Management & Planning
225 Douglass Street PO Box 3553 Portland, ME 04104-3553 ccrovo@pwd.org
(207) 774-5961 x 3054

DIRECTOR
Norm Labbe
Kennebunk, Kennebunkport, & Wells Water District
Superintendent
92 Main Street PO Box 88 Kennebunk, ME 04043 NLabbe@kkwwd.org
(207) 985-3385

DIRECTOR
John Leach
South Berwick Water District Superintendent
80 Berwick Road South Berwick, ME 03908
john@sbwd.org
(207) 384-2257

DIRECTOR
David Parent
Sanford Water District Superintendent
PO Box 650
Sanford, ME 04073 dparent@sanfordwater.org
(207) 324-2312 x104